£25.00

Purchase any three joint packs for just £25. Each pack is freshly packed in our store and is of course fresh, tasty and even better value when purchased as a multibuy deal! Simply select any 3 packs below and pop it into your basket.

Get £5 OFF at checkout
Pay with £5 OFF
Clear

MQM Delivery Schedule

Free Delivery On Orders Over £25
Monday - No Deliveries
Tuesday - March, Guyhirn, Wisbech St Mary
Wednesday - Wimblington, Doddington, Manea, Chatteris
Thursday - March
Friday - March, Wimblington, Doddington
Saturday - March
Sunday - March

SKU: jointmultibuy101 Categories: ,

Description

Purchase any three joint packs for just £25. Each pack is freshly packed in our store and is of course fresh, tasty and even better value when purchased as a multibuy deal! Simply select any 3 packs and pop it into your basket.

Additional information

Pack 1

Beef Joint Pack, Lamb Joint Pack, Pork Joint Pack, Turkey Joint Pack, Gammon Joint Pack

Pack 2

Beef Joint Pack, Lamb Joint Pack, Pork Joint Pack, Turkey Joint Pack, Gammon Joint Pack

Pack 3

Beef Joint Pack, Lamb Joint Pack, Pork Joint Pack, Turkey Joint Pack, Gammon Joint Pack

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…

March Quality Meats
Xmas Details
close slider

Merry Christmas

Christmas is coming once again!

Local deliveries upto 18th December are Free of Charge as usual with a min £25 spend. Local deliveries between 20th-24th December will carry an additional £5 delivery charge.

Please note that during Christmas Week (w/c 19/12/2022) we'll be busy preparing Christmas orders which means that we'll be closing each day for normal business at 1pm and will be open in the afternoon for collections only.

Below you'll find our delivery and opening times over the festive period...

Christmas Delivery Schedule...

Tuesday 20/12/22 - March, Wimblington, Doddington, Guyhirn
Wednesday 21/12/22 - March, Wimblington, Doddington, Chatteris, Manea
Thursday 22/12/22 - March, Wimblington, Doddington, Guyhirn
Friday 23/12/22 - March, Wimblington, Doddington, Guyhirn
Saturday 24/12/22 - March

Store Opening Times...

Saturday 17/12/22 - 7am - 5pm
Sunday 18/12/22 - 7am - 1pm
Monday 19/12/22 - CLOSED
Tuesday 20/12/22 - 7am - 1pm (1pm - 5pm collections only)
Wednesday 21/12/22 - 7am - 1pm (1pm - 5pm collections only)
Thursday 22/12/22 - 7am - 1pm ( (1pm - 5pm collections only)
Friday 23/12/22 - 7am - 1pm ( (1pm - 5pm collections only)
Saturday 24/12/22 - 7am - 12 Noon
Sunday 25/12/22 - CLOSED
Monday 26/12/22 - CLOSED
Tuesday 27/12/22 - CLOSED
Wednesday 28/12/22 - 7am - 1pm
Thursday 29/12/22 - 7am - 1pm
Friday 30/12/22 - 7am - 1pm
Saturday 31/12/22 - 7am - 1pm
Sunday 01/01/23 - CLOSED
Monday 02/01/23 - CLOSED

From everyone at MQM we wish you a very merry festive period.

March Quality Meats

0